Back to HOME 
Home: About Us: Directory 
Administration & Staff | Athletics | HS Faculty English | HS Faculty Math | HS Faculty Science | HS Faculty Social Studies
Independent Study | MS Faculty English | MS Faculty Humanities | MS Faculty Math | MS Faculty Science
MS Social Studies |Performing Arts | Physical Education | Special Education | Visual Arts | World Languages

Administration & Staff

Sally Anderson
sanderson@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74284
Positions
Senior Office Specialist
MS Attendance
Website:
Juliette Boewe
jboewe@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74290
Positions
Psychologist

Website:
Pierre Coursey
pcoursey@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74264
Positions
Technology Specialist

Website:
Liz Cowgill
lcowgill@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x 74274
Positions
Middle School Counselor

Website: http://www.malibuhigh.org/academics_counselor_corner
Katie Dahm
kdahm@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x 74282
Positions
High School Counselor (L-Z)

Website: http://www.malibuhigh.org/academics_counselor_corner
Joe DiMercurio
jdimercurio@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x 74261
Positions
Librarian

Website: http://mhsnws.blogspot.com/
Anne Ernst
aernst@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74271
Positions
Nurse

Website:
Nedra Ford
nford@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74277
Positions
Assistant to Principal

Website:
Octavio Godinez
ogodinez@smmusd.org
(310)457-6801 x70211
Positions
Gardner

Website:
Milt Greene
mgreene@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74276
Positions
Security

Website:
Dan Heiderman
dheiderman@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801
Positions
Night Custodian

Website:
Dave Jackson
djackson@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74277
Positions
Principal

Website:
Gloria Lai
glai@smmus.org
(310) 457-6801 x74258
Positions
Cafeteria

Website:
Nena Lauerman
nlauerman@smmusd.org
457-6801 x 74296
Positions
Community Service Learning Coordinator

Website:
Marlynn Manning
mmanning@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74250
Positions
Speech Pathologist

Website:
Eric Martin

(310) 457-6801
Positions
Night Custodian

Website:
Yvonne Mesterhazy
ymesterhazy@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74285
Positions
Senior Office Specialist

Website:
Yanet Morales
ymorales@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74264
Positions
Computer Lab Assistant

Website:
Laurie Morgan
lmorgan@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74267
Positions
Senior Office Specialist
School Registrar
Website:
Denise Peak

(310) 457-6801 x74261
Positions
Library Assistant

Website:
Yalile Pieper
ypieper@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74272
Positions
Bilingual Community Liaison

Website:
Casey Rowley
crowley@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74260
Positions
College and Career Counselor

Website: www.malibuhigh.org/collegeandcareercenter
Luke Sferra
lsferra@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x 74269
Positions
High School Counselor (A-K)

Website: http://www.malibuhigh.org/academics_counselor_corner
Mary Slawter
mslawter@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74283
Positions
Student Store Manager
ASB Secretary
Website:
Yvonne Strahn
ystrahn@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74295
Positions
ROP Counselor

Website: http://www.malibuhigh.org/academics_counselor_corner
Grace Vasquez
gvasquez@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x
Positions
Security

Website:
Ernest Watkins

(310) 457-6801
Positions
Night Custodian

Website:
Wendy Wax Gellis
wgellis@mail.smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74280
Positions
Assistant Principal, MS

Website:
Phil Wenker
pwenker@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74273
Positions
Assistant Principal, HS

Website:
Kim Widner

(310) 457-6801
Positions
Day Custodian

Website:

Athletics

Melisa Andino
mandino@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74203
Positions
Teacher, 7th Grade Math, HS ASB
Coach Cheerleading
Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-andino
John Cary
jcary@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74326
Positions
Teacher, HS Science
Coach Track & Field
Website: http://malibuhigh.smmusd.org/facultypages/facultyhome/cary2/Caryhome/index.html
Ray Humphrey
rhumphrey@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74242
Positions
Instructional Assistant
Coach Football
Website: http://malibusharksfootball.shutterfly.com/
Ari Jacobs
ajacobs@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74223
Positions
Teacher, MS Social Studies
Coach Baseball
Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-jacobs
Andy Meyer
ameyer@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74305
Positions
Teacher, HS Social Studies, Department Chair
Coach Girl's Basketball
Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-meyer
Todd Montgomery
tmontgomery@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74292
Positions
Teacher
Coach Boys & Girls Tennis
Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-montgomery
Mike Mulligan
mmulligan@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74243
Positions
Teacher, Department Chair
Coach Waterpolo
Website:
Chris Neier
cneier@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74316
Positions
Athletic Director

Website:
Tim Segesman
tsegesman@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74323
Positions
Teacher, Math
Coach Swimming
Website:
Marie Zweig
latapem@aol.com
(310) 457-6801 x74187
Positions
Athletic Trainer

Website:
Hayden Goldberg
hgoldberg@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74243
Positions
Lifegaurd
Coach Girls Water Polo
Website:


HS Faculty English

Eric Carrier
ecarrier@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74210
Positions
Teacher, HS English

Website: https://twitter.com/ericjcarrier
Jennifer Gonzalez
jgonzalez@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74202
Positions
Teacher, HS English

Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-gonzalez
Ari Jacobs
ajacobs@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74223
Positions
Teacher, MS Social Studies
Coach Baseball
Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-jacobs
Daniel Lambert
dlambert@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74244
Positions
Teacher
Independent Study, 10th Grade English
Website:
Alex Mayle
amayle@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74206
Positions
Teacher, HS English

Website: http://www.mybigcampus.com/users/AMAYLE3
Sarah Ryan
s.ryan@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74201
Positions
Teacher, HS English

Website: http://classjump.com/
Rachel Stowell
rstowell@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74212
Positions
Teacher, HS English
Journalism
Website: http://www.mybigcampus.com/
Bonnie Thoreson
bthoreson@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74208
Positions
Teacher, HS English
Department Chair
Website: http://malibuhigh.org/about_us_directory_homework
Lisa Wintner
lwintner@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74333
Positions
Teacher
ELD
Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-wintner
Mary Yarber
myarber@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74230
Positions
Teacher, 7th Grade English

Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-yarber


HS Faculty Math

DJ Beauvoir
dbeauvoir@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74211
Positions
Teacher, 8th Grade Math

Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-beauvoir
Brian Corrigan
bcorrigan@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74324
Positions
Teacher, HS Math
Teacher, HS Science
Website:
Charles Kertesz
ckertesz@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74306
Positions
Teacher, HS Science
Teacher, HS Math
Website:
Tim Segesman
tsegesman@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74323
Positions
Teacher, Math
Coach Swimming
Website:
Henry Wadsworth
hwadsworth@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74325
Positions
Teacher, HS Math
Chair, HS Math
Website: http://malibuhigh.org/about_us_directory_homework


HS Faculty Science

John Cary
jcary@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74326
Positions
Teacher, HS Science
Coach Track & Field
Website: http://malibuhigh.smmusd.org/facultypages/facultyhome/cary2/Caryhome/index.html
Brian Corrigan
bcorrigan@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74324
Positions
Teacher, HS Math
Teacher, HS Science
Website:
Janeen Duane
jduane@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74214
Positions
Teacher, HS Science

Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-duane


HS Faculty Social Studies

Jordan Ervin
jervin@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74302
Positions
Teacher, HS Social Studies

Website:
Andy Meyer
ameyer@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74305
Positions
Teacher, HS Social Studies, Department Chair
Coach Girl's Basketball
Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-meyer
Adam Panish
apanish@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74303
Positions
Teacher, HS Social Studies

Website: http://malibuhigh.org/about_us_directory_homework
Sean Ryan
sryan@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74304
Positions
Teacher

Website:


Independent Study

Daniel Lambert
dlambert@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74244
Positions
Teacher
Independent Study, 10th Grade English
Website:


MS Faculty English

Katy Lapajne
klapajne@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74226
Positions
Teacher, 8th Grade English

Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-lapajne
Lisa Wintner
lwintner@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74333
Positions
Teacher
ELD
Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-wintner
Mary Yarber
myarber@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74230
Positions
Teacher, 7th Grade English

Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-yarber


MS Faculty Humanities

Julie Jones
jjones@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74224
Positions
Teacher, 6th Grade Humanities

Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-jones
Cristin Cairns
ccairns@smmusd.org
310-457-6801 x74291
Positions
Teacher, MS Humanitites

Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-cairns


MS Faculty Math

Melisa Andino
mandino@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74203
Positions
Teacher, 7th Grade Math, HS ASB
Coach Cheerleading
Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-andino
DJ Beauvoir
dbeauvoir@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74211
Positions
Teacher, 8th Grade Math

Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-beauvoir
Kimberly Quin-Meyer
kmeyer@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74231
Positions
Teacher, 6th Grade Math

Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-quin-meyer


MS Faculty Science

Janeen Duane
jduane@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74214
Positions
Teacher, HS Science

Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-duane
Elisabeth Flohr
eflohr@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74215
Positions
Teacher, 7th Grade Science
Department Chair, Science
Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-flohr
Charles Kertesz
ckertesz@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74306
Positions
Teacher, HS Science
Teacher, HS Math
Website:
Dan Tucker
dtucker@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74218
Positions
Teacher, 6th Grade Science

Website: http://mrtucker.shutterfly.com/


MS Faculty Social Studies

JuliaCheri Hoos
jhoos@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74228
Positions
Teacher,8th Grade Social Studies
Department Chair MS Social Studies
Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-hoos
Ari Jacobs
ajacobs@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74223
Positions
Teacher, MS Social Studies
Coach Baseball
Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-jacobs


Performing Arts

Bill Bixler
bbixler@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74234
Positions
Teacher, Instrumental Music

Website: http://malibuhigh.smmusd.org/MHSPP/bixlersmusic.html
Brigette Leonard
bleonard@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74222
Positions
MS Theater Director
Department Chair Arts
Website:
Amy Loch
aloch@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74236
Positions
Choir Director

Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-loch
Joellen McNaughton
jmcnaughton@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74236
Positions
Music Accompanist

Website:
Jodi Plaia
jplaia@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74257
Positions
HS Theater Director

Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-plaia
Sarah Reichenthal

(310) 457-6801 x74234
Positions
Music Assistant

Website:
Maia Zander
mzander@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74235
Positions
Teacher, Instrumental Music

Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-zander


Physical Education

Lisa Lambert
llambert@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74246
Positions
Teacher, Physical Education

Website:
Rich Lawson
rlawson@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74243
Positions
Teacher, Physical Education

Website:
Mike Mulligan
mmulligan@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74243
Positions
Teacher, Department Chair
Coach Waterpolo
Website:
Hayden Goldberg
hgoldberg@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74243
Positions
Lifegaurd
Coach Girls Water Polo
Website:


Special Education

Laurie Ann Biglow
lbiglow@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6810 x
Positions
Instructional Assistant

Website:
Scott Bilotti

(310) 457-6801
Positions
Instructional Assistant

Website:
Wendy Cary

(310) 457-6801
Positions
Instructional Assistant

Website:
Kim Costalupes
kcostalupes@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74213
Positions
Teacher

Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-costalupes
Anna Deshautelle
adeshautelle@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74301
Positions
Teacher
Department Chair
Website:
Lynne Flowers
lflowers@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74232
Positions
Teacher

Website:
Carlos Gray
carlos.gray@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74232
Positions
Instructional Assistant

Website:
Sioux Heyler
sheyler@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74250
Positions
Transition Specialist
TPP/Workability
Website:
Ray Humphrey
rhumphrey@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74242
Positions
Instructional Assistant
Coach Football
Website: http://malibusharksfootball.shutterfly.com/
Heidi Kleis
hkleis@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74251
Positions
Teacher

Website:
Todd Montgomery
tmontgomery@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74292
Positions
Teacher
Coach Boys & Girls Tennis
Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-montgomery
Terry Moore

(310) 457-6801 x74213
Positions
Instructional Assistant

Website:
Maureen Rosen
mrosen@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74225
Positions
Teacher

Website:
Laura Castaneda
lcasteneda@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801
Positions
Instructional Assistant

Website:
Quintin Kramer
qkramer@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801
Positions
Instructional Assistant

Website:
Ingrid Peterson

(310) 457-6801
Positions
Instructional Assistant

Website:
Melissa Taylor Sabo
msabo@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 X74337
Positions
Teacher

Website:
Deirdre Shoemaker
dshoemaker@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801
Positions
Instructional Assistant

Website:
Billy Thomas
bthomas@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801
Positions
Instructional Assistant

Website:
Christine Walker
cwalker@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801
Positions
Instructional Assistant

Website:


Visual Arts

Carla Bowman-Smith
cbowman-smith@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74240
Positions
Teacher, Photgraphy, Digital Design
HS Yearbook
Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-bowmansmith
Thor Evensen
tevensen@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74254
Positions
Teacher

Website: http://thorevensen.wordpress.com/
Thomas Hacker
thacker@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74241
Positions
Teacher, MS Art

Website:


World Languages

Kimberly Auer
kauer@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x 74209
Positions
Teacher, Spanish

Website:
Francis Fan
ffan@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x 74324
Positions
Teacher, Chinese

Website:
Alyson McKenzie
alymckenzie@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74229
Positions
Teacher, Spanish

Website: http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-mckenzie
Danielle Murawski
dmurawski@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74207
Positions
Teacher, Spanish

Website: http://www.mrsmurawski.com/
Rebecca Owens
rowens@smmusd.org
(310) 457-6801 x74205
Positions
Teacher, French
Department Chair
Website:



© 2009 Malibu High School | 30215 Morning View Dr. Malibu, CA 90265 | Main (310)457-6801 | Fax (310)457-4984 | Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District
Powered by: H2Pronto | Site Developed By: H2P INC