Back to HOME 
Home: About Us: Directory 
Administration & Staff | Athletics | HS Faculty English | HS Faculty Math | HS Faculty Science | HS Faculty Social Studies
Independent Study | MS Faculty English | MS Faculty Math | MS Faculty Science
MS Social Studies |Performing Arts | Physical Education | Special Education | Visual Arts | World Languages

Administration & Staff

Jackson, Dave Principal
(310) 457-6801 x74277  djackson@smmusd.org
Wenker, Phil Assistant Principal, HS
(310) 457-6801 x74273  pwenker@smmusd.org
Regan, Chris Assistant Principal, MS
(310) 457-6801 x74280  cregan@smmusd.org
Anderson, Sally Assistant MS and HS Vice Principal
(310) 457-6801 x74276  sanderson@smmusd.org
Boewe, Juliette Psychologist
(310) 457-6801 x74290  jboewe@smmusd.org
Coursey, Pierre Technology Specialist
(310) 457-6801 x74264  pcoursey@smmusd.org
Cowgill, Liz Middle School Counselor
(310) 457-6801 x 74274  lcowgill@smmusd.org
Dahm, Katie High School Counselor (L-Z)
(310) 457-6801 x 74282  kdahm@smmusd.org
DiMercurio, Joe Librarian
(310) 457-6801 x 74261  jdimercurio@smmusd.org
Ernst, Anne Nurse
(310) 457-6801 x74271  aernst@smmusd.org
Ford, Nedra Assistant to Principal
(310) 457-6801 x74277  nford@smmusd.org
Godinez, Octavio Gardner
70211  ogodinez@smmusd.org
Greene, Milt Security
(310) 457-6801 x74276  mgreene@smmusd.org
Heiderman, Dan Night Custodian
(310) 457-6801  dheiderman@smmusd.org
Lai, Gloria Cafeteria
(310) 457-6801 x74258  glai@smmus.org
Lauerman, Nena Community Service Learning Coordinator
(310) 457-6801 x 74296  nlauerman@smmusd.org
Manning, Marlynn Speech Pathologist
(310) 457-6801 x74250  mmanning@smmusd.org
Martin, Eric Night Custodian
(310) 457-6801  
Mesterhazy, Yvonne Senior Office Specialist
(310) 457-6801 x74285  ymesterhazy@smmusd.org
Morales, Yanet Computer Lab Assistant
(310) 457-6801 x74264  ymorales@smmusd.org
Morgan, Laurie Senior Office Specialist
(310) 457-6801 x74267  lmorgan@smmusd.org
Peak, Denise Library Assistant
(310) 457-6801 x74261  
Pieper, Yalile Bilingual Community Liaison
(310) 457-6801 x74272  ypieper@smmusd.org
Rowley, Casey College and Career Counselor
(310) 457-6801 x74260  crowley@smmusd.org
Sferra, Luke High School Counselor (A-K)
(310) 457-6801 x 74269  lsferra@smmusd.org
Slawter, Mary Student Store Manager
(310) 457-6801 x74283  mslawter@smmusd.org
Strahn, Yvonne ROP Counselor
(310) 457-6801 x74295  ystrahn@smmusd.org
Vasquez, Grace Security
(310) 457-6801 x  gvasquez@smmusd.org
Watkins, Ernest Night Custodian
(310) 457-6801  
Widner, Kim Day Custodian
(310) 457-6801  

Athletics

Andino, Melisa Teacher, Math Core 7 and 7/8
(310) 457-6801 x74203  mandino@smmusd.org
Cary, John Teacher, HS Science
(310) 457-6801 x74326  jcary@smmusd.org
Humphrey, Ray Instructional Assistant
(310) 457-6801 x74242  rhumphrey@smmusd.org
Jacobs, Ari Teacher, 7th Grade Social Studies
(310) 457-6801 x74223  ajacobs@smmusd.org
Meyer, Andy Teacher, HS Social Studies, Department Chair
(310) 457-6801 x74305  ameyer@smmusd.org
Montgomery, Todd Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74292  tmontgomery@smmusd.org
Mulligan, Mike Teacher, Department Chair
(310) 457-6801 x74243  mmulligan@smmusd.org
Neier, Chris Athletic Director
(310) 457-6801 x74316  cneier@smmusd.org
Segesman, Tim Teacher, HS Math
(310) 457-6801 x74323  tsegesman@smmusd.org
Zweig, Marie Athletic Trainer
(310) 457-6801 x74187  latapem@aol.com
Goldberg, Hayden Lifegaurd
(310) 457-6801 x74243  hgoldberg@smmusd.org


HS Faculty English

Carrier, Eric Teacher, HS English
(310) 457-6801 x74210  ecarrier@smmusd.org
Gonzalez, Jennifer Teacher, HS English
(310) 457-6801 x74202  jgonzalez@smmusd.org
Lambert, Daniel Teacher, ISP, HS English
(310) 457-6801 x74244  dlambert@smmusd.org
Mayle, Alex Teacher, HS English
(310) 457-6801 x74206  amayle@smmusd.org
Ryan, Sarah Teacher, HS English
(310) 457-6801 x74201  s.ryan@smmusd.org
Stowell, Rachel Teacher, HS English
(310) 457-6801 x74212  rstowell@smmusd.org
Thoreson, Bonnie Teacher, HS English
(310) 457-6801 x74208  bthoreson@smmusd.org
Wintner, Lisa Teacher, ELD
(310) 457-6801 x74333  lwintner@smmusd.org


HS Faculty Math

Corrigan, Brian Teacher, HS Math
(310) 457-6801 x74324  bcorrigan@smmusd.org
Honig, Mr. P Teacher, 7/8 H, Geometry, Algebra 2, Calculus AB
(310) 457-6801 x74231  phonig@smmusd.org
Segesman, Tim Teacher, HS Math
(310) 457-6801 x74323  tsegesman@smmusd.org
Smith, Cindy Teacher, HS Math
(310) 457-6801 x74322  c.smith@smmusd.org
Wadsworth, Henry Teacher, HS Math
(310) 457-6801 x74325  hwadsworth@smmusd.org


HS Faculty Science

Cary, John Teacher, HS Science
(310) 457-6801 x74326  jcary@smmusd.org
Corrigan, Brian Teacher, HS Math
(310) 457-6801 x74324  bcorrigan@smmusd.org
Duane, Janeen Teacher, HS Science
(310) 457-6801 x74214  jduane@smmusd.org
Kertesz, Charles Teacher, HS Science
(310) 457-6801 x74306  ckertesz@smmusd.org
Portillo, Nicole Teacher, 8th Grade Science & HS Science
(310) 457-6801 x74217  nportillo@smmusd.org


HS Faculty Social Studies

Ervin, Jordan Teacher, HS Social Studies
(310) 457-6801 x74302  jervin@smmusd.org
Meyer, Andy Teacher, HS Social Studies, Department Chair
(310) 457-6801 x74305  ameyer@smmusd.org
Panish, Adam Teacher, HS Social Studies
(310) 457-6801 x74303  apanish@smmusd.org
Ryan, Sean Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74304  sryan@smmusd.org


Independent Study

Lambert, Daniel Teacher, ISP, HS English
(310) 457-6801 x74244  dlambert@smmusd.org


MS Faculty English

Cairns, Cristin Teacher, 6th Grade Humanitites
(310) 457-6801 x74291  ccairns@smmusd.org
Jones, Julie Teacher, 6th Grade Humanities, Exploratory
(310) 457-6801 x74224  jjones@smmusd.org
Lapajne, Katy Teacher, 8th Grade English
(310) 457-6801 x74226  klapajne@smmusd.org
Leonard, Brigette Teacher, 6th Grade Humanities, MS Theatre
(310) 457-6801 x74222  bleonard@smmusd.org
Wintner, Lisa Teacher, ELD
(310) 457-6801 x74333  lwintner@smmusd.org
Yarber, Mary Teacher, 7th Grade English
(310) 457-6801 x74230  myarber@smmusd.org


MS Faculty Math

Andino, Melisa Teacher, Math Core 7 and 7/8
(310) 457-6801 x74203  mandino@smmusd.org
Beauvoir, DJ Teacher, Math Core 8, Geometry 8, Algebra
(310) 457-6801 x74211  dbeauvoir@smmusd.org
Honig, Mr. P Teacher, 7/8 H, Geometry, Algebra 2, Calculus AB
(310) 457-6801 x74231  phonig@smmusd.org
Gleason, Beverly Teacher, Math Core 6
310) 457-6801 x74231  bgleason@smmusd.org


MS Faculty Science

Larsen, Mark Teacher, 7th & 8th Grade Science
(310) 457-6801 x74215  mlarsen@smmusd.org
Portillo, Nicole Teacher, 8th Grade Science & HS Science
(310) 457-6801 x74217  nportillo@smmusd.org
Tucker, Dan Teacher, 6th Grade Science
(310) 457-6801 x74218  dtucker@smmusd.org


MS Faculty Social Studies

Cairns, Cristin Teacher, 6th Grade Humanitites
(310) 457-6801 x74291  ccairns@smmusd.org
Hoos, JuliaCheri Teacher, 8th Grade Social Studies
(310) 457-6801 x74228  jhoos@smmusd.org
Jacobs, Ari Teacher, 7th Grade Social Studies
(310) 457-6801 x74223  ajacobs@smmusd.org
Jones, Julie Teacher, 6th Grade Humanities, Exploratory
(310) 457-6801 x74224  jjones@smmusd.org
Leonard, Brigette Teacher, 6th Grade Humanities, MS Theatre
(310) 457-6801 x74222  bleonard@smmusd.org


Performing Arts

Leonard, Brigette Teacher, 6th Grade Humanities, MS Theatre
(310) 457-6801 x74222  bleonard@smmusd.org
Loch, Amy Choir Director
(310) 457-6801 x74236  aloch@smmusd.org
McNaughton, Joellen Music Accompanist
(310) 457-6801 x74236  jmcnaughton@smmusd.org
Plaia, Jodi HS Theater Director
(310) 457-6801 x74257  jplaia@smmusd.org
Reichenthal, Sarah Music Assistant
(310) 457-6801 x74234  
Velez, Angel Teacher, Instrumental Music
(310) 457-6801 x74234  avelez@smmusd.org
Zander, Maia Teacher, Instrumental Music
(310) 457-6801 x74235  mzander@smmusd.org


Physical Education

Lambert, Lisa Teacher, Physical Education
(310) 457-6801 x74246  llambert@smmusd.org
Lawson, Rich Teacher, Physical Education
(310) 457-6801 x74243  rlawson@smmusd.org
Mulligan, Mike Teacher, Department Chair
(310) 457-6801 x74243  mmulligan@smmusd.org
Goldberg, Hayden Lifegaurd
(310) 457-6801 x74243  hgoldberg@smmusd.org


Special Education

Biglow, Laurie Ann Instructional Assistant
(310) 457-6810 x  lbiglow@smmusd.org
Bilotti, Scott Instructional Assistant
(310) 457-6801  
Cary, Wendy Instructional Assistant
(310) 457-6801  
Costalupes, Kim Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74213  kcostalupes@smmusd.org
Deshautelle, Anna Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74301  adeshautelle@smmusd.org
Flowers, Lynne Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74232  lflowers@smmusd.org
Gray, Carlos Instructional Assistant
(310) 457-6801 x74232  carlos.gray@smmusd.org
Heyler, Sioux Transition Specialist
(310) 457-6801 x74250  sheyler@smmusd.org
Humphrey, Ray Instructional Assistant
(310) 457-6801 x74242  rhumphrey@smmusd.org
Kleis, Heidi Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74251  hkleis@smmusd.org
Montgomery, Todd Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74292  tmontgomery@smmusd.org
Moore, Terry Instructional Assistant
(310) 457-6801 x74213  
Rosen, Maureen Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74225  mrosen@smmusd.org
Castaneda, Laura Instructional Assistant
(310) 457-6801  lcasteneda@smmusd.org
Kramer, Quintin Instructional Assistant
(310) 457-6801  qkramer@smmusd.org
Peterson, Ingrid Instructional Assistant
(310) 457-6801  
Sabo, Melissa Taylor Teacher
(310) 457-6801 X74337  msabo@smmusd.org
Shoemaker, Deirdre Instructional Assistant
(310) 457-6801  dshoemaker@smmusd.org
Thomas, Billy Instructional Assistant
(310) 457-6801  bthomas@smmusd.org
Walker, Christine Instructional Assistant
(310) 457-6801  cwalker@smmusd.org


Visual Arts

Bowman-Smith, Carla Teacher, Photgraphy, Digital Design
(310) 457-6801 x74240  cbowman-smith@smmusd.org
Evensen, Thor Teacher, Visual Arts, Ceramics, Draw/Paint
(310) 457-6801 x74254  tevensen@smmusd.org
Hacker, Thomas Teacher, MS Art
(310) 457-6801 x74241  thacker@smmusd.org


World Languages

Auer, Kimberly Teacher, Spanish
(310) 457-6801 x 74209  kauer@smmusd.org
McKenzie, Alyson Teacher, Spanish
(310) 457-6801 x74229  alymckenzie@smmusd.org
Murawski, Danielle Teacher, Spanish
(310) 457-6801 x74207  dmurawski@smmusd.org
Owens, Rebecca Teacher, French
(310) 457-6801 x74205  rowens@smmusd.org



© 2009 Malibu High School | 30215 Morning View Dr. Malibu, CA 90265 | Main (310)457-6801 | Fax (310)457-4984 | Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District
Powered by: H2Pronto | Site Developed By: H2P INC