Middle School | High School

Middle School


                                                                                  

                                                                       
Andino, Melisa http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-andino  x74229   
mandino@smmusd.org
Beauvoir, DJ http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-beauvoir  x74211 dbeauvoir@smmusd.org
Galipeau, Amy http://www.malibuhigh.org/teacher-galipeau
 x74217 agalipeau@smmusd.org
Harrington, Caitlin
https://missharrington.shutterfly.com/  x74227 charrington@smmusd.org
Hoos, JuliaCheri http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-hoos  x74228 jhoos@smmusd.org
Jacobs, Ari http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-jacobs  x74223 ajacobs@smmusd.org
Jones, Julie
http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-jones
 x74224 jjones@smmusd.org
Lapajne, Katy http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-lapajne  x74226 klapajne@smmusd.org
Larsen, Mark
http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-larsen  x74215 mlarsen@smmusd.org
Leonard, Brigette http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-leonard  x7422 bleonard@smmusd.org
McKenzie, Alyson http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-mckenzie  x74207 amckenzie@smmusd.org
Murawski, Danielle      
http://www.mrsmurawski.com
 x74203
dmurawski@smmusd.org
Ortiz Moreno, Diana http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-ortiz  x74231 dortizmoreno@smmusd.org
Seikali, Nahla https://sites.google.com/a/smmk12.org/ms-seikali/home  x74321 nseikali@smmusd.org
Sorensen, Krysta http://malibuhigh.org/choral  x7423 ksorensen@smmusd.org
Tucker, Dan http://mrtucker.shutterfly.com/  x74218 dtucker@smmusd.org
Wintner, Lisa http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-wintner
 x74333 lwintner@smmusd.org
Yarber, Mary
http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-yarber  x74230 myarber@smmusd.org
Zander, Maia http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-zander
 x74235 mzander@smmusd.org

High School





Andino, Melisa http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-andino  x74229 mandino@smmusd.org
Bowman-Smith, Carla  
http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-bowmansmith     
 x74240 cbowman-smith@smmusd.org
Carrier, Eric https://twitter.com/ericjcarrier  x74210 ecarrier@smmusd.org
Costalupes, Kim http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-costalupes  x74213 kcostalupes@smmusd.org
Duane, Janeen http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-duane  x74214 jduane@smmusd.org
Gerber, Bradley http://www.malibuhigh.org/teacher-gerber  x74326 bgerber@smmusd.org
Gonzalez, Jennifer http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-gonzalez  x74202 jgonzalez@smmusd.org
Jacobs, Ari
http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-jacobs  x74223 ajacobs@smmusd.org
Mayle, Alex https://classroom.google.com  x74206 amayle@smmusd.org
Meyer, Andy http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-meyer  x74305 ameyer@smmusd.org
Montgomery, Todd
http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-montgomery
 x74292 tmontgomery@smmusd.org
McKenzie, Alyson http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-mckenzie  x74204 amckenzie@smmusd.org
Murawski, Danielle http://www.mrsmurawski.com  x74203 dmurawski@smmusd.org
Panish, Adam AP Government    AP US History     World History
 x74303 apanish@smmusd.org
  Parents are invited to receive the same messages Mr. Panish sends to students to remind them of upcoming assignments.  Click the appropriate link for instructions.
Seikali, Nahla
https://sites.google.com/a/smmk12.org/ms-seikali/home  x74321 nseikali@smmusd.org
Sorenson, Krysta
http://malibuhigh.org/choral  x74236 ksorensen@smmusd.org
Smith, Cindy http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-smith  x74 c.smith@smmusd.org
Stowell, Rachel http://www.mybigcampus.com/  
 x74212 rstowell@smmusd.org
Thoreson, Bonnie English 9 CP    English 10 CP    English 11 AP
 x74208 bthoreson@smmusd.org
Wadsworth, Henry http://www.killercalcul8r.com/
 x74325 hwadsworth@smmusd.org
Wintner, Lisa http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-wintner  x74333 lwintner@smmusd.org
Zander, Maia http://malibuhigh.org/teacher-zander
 x74235  mzander@smmusd.org



© 2009 Malibu High School | 30215 Morning View Dr. Malibu, CA 90265 | Main (310)457-6801 | Fax (310)457-4984 | Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District
Powered by: H2Pronto | Site Developed By: H2P INC